First Blog

I have always wanted a blog. No no let me rephrase that, I’ve wanted a blog since… About five minutes ago, but when I decide I want to do something I do it. That must be why I have so many things I want to share but sometimes annoy people with my constant random tid-bits of knowledge. Therefore I am labeled: weird, random, odd, annoying, know it all, etc. I believe blogging is the perfect outlet to organize and share my ideas and hopefully my content connects with someone in the process. So this blog is about life, specifically the life of a young African-American college student/nanny/future educator/people person, and the people around me. Let’s see where this road leads.

image

Leave a Reply

